WÄHLE DEINE SPRACHE / CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
B2B-SHOP LOGIN
History

We are offering an extensive range of high-quality products for skateboarding, longboarding, BMX, streetwear, protective gear and skate shoes for your local skate-, BMX- or online shop since 2005. Our main distribution area is Austria, Belgium, Germany, Luxemburg and the Netherlands, but also other parts of Europe.

As a skateboard and longboard wholesaler, we exclusively supervise a wide variety of both well-established and newer brands such as Bones Wheels, Bones Bearings, Thrasher, Creature, Powell-Peralta, Independent Trucks, Toy-Machine, Welcome Skateboards, Loser-Machine, Dark Seas, TSG, Santa Cruz, Mongoose and many more. 

Next to our well known and well established brands, we’re always on the lookout for young, up-and-coming brands so we can provide your shop with the best products available. 

Our B2B web shop allows quick, easy access to an extensive inventory of new and sale items. When an item appears to be out of stock, the 24/7 Brand-Detector automatically informs you of when the item will become available. To make orders even faster and simpler, one click of the Quickshop-Button allows the desired item to be ordered directly. For larger product quantities, take advantage of our attractive bundle-pricing and free shipping on orders of 1000 euros or more.

Our experienced team is glad to assist you with competent advising during every step of your order. Our representatives and travelling sales team are there to provide information on new releases directly to you and at the location of your choice.

Welcome to 24/7 Distribution!

Crew
Dennis van der Klugt

Sales Representative – Skate BE/NL/LUX
since 11/2017
Matthias Beul

Sales Representative – Skate DE north
since 12/2012
 
Sven Hönig

Sales Representative – Skate DE south
since 08/2016
Arne Lübke

Head of Bike/BMX
since 08/2016
 
Tilman Göbel

Sales Representative – Skate AT
since 01/2010
Alexandra Koenig

Accounting & Returns
since 08/2015
 
Gerrit Ohm

Mediadesigner
since 05/2019
Waldemar Becker

Product Manager
Head of Backoffice & Fright
since 08/2015
 
Anders Tellen

Product Manager
Team Manager
Social-Media Manager
since 08/2014
Henning Hüttepohl

Product Manager
since 08/2010
 
Heiko Haase

Product Manager
since 05/2008
Nils David Gebbers

General Manager
since 04/2008

WÄHLE DEINE SPRACHE / CHOOSE YOUR LANGUAGE
B2B-SHOP LOGIN
History

Seit 2005 bieten wir dir als Großhandel ein umfangreiches und qualitativ hochwertiges Angebot aus den Bereichen Skateboard, Longboard, BMX, Streetwear, Protection und Skate-Schuhen für deinen stationären Skate-, Bike- oder Online-Shop an. Unser Vertriebsgebiet umfasst neben Belgien, Deutschland, Luxemburg, Niederlande und Österreich, für viele unserer Brands auch weitere Teile Europas.

Mit Brands wie Bones Wheels, Bones Bearings, Thrasher, Creature, Powell-Peralta, Independent Trucks, Toy-Machine, Welcome Skateboards, Loser-Machine, Dark Seas, TSG, Santa Cruz, Mongoose und vielen weiteren, betreuen wir als Skateboard, Longboard und BMX Großhandel exklusiv eine weitreichende Auswahl etablierter sowie neuer Marken. 

Neben unseren bekannten und etablierten Marken, sind wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach jungen und aufstrebenden Brands, damit du für deinen Shop immer das bestmögliche Angebot zur Verfügung hast. 

Unser B2B-Webshop zeigt dir schnell und übersichtlich unser umfangreiches Sortiment an Neu- und Sale-Ware. Und sollte etwas doch einmal nicht vorrätig sein – der  24/7-Markenmelder informiert dich automatisch sobald der Artikel deiner Wahl wieder zur Verfügung steht. Um deine Bestellung noch schneller und unkomplizierter zu gestalten, kannst du mit nur einem Klick auf den Quickshop-Button den gewünschten Artikel direkt bestellen. Bei größeren Stückzahlen nutze einfach unsere attraktiven Staffelpreise und ab einen Warenwert von 1000 Euro schicken wir dir deine Bestellung versandkostenfrei zu.

Unser erfahrenes Team steht dir bei jedem Schritt der Bestellung gern und mit kompetenter Beratung zur Seite. Durch unsere Vertreter und Handelsreisende wirst du auf Wunsch immer aktuell über Neuerscheinungen direkt bei dir vor Ort informiert.

Willkommen bei der 24/7 Distribution!

Crew
Matthias Beul

Sales Representative – Skate DE north
since 12/2012
Sven Hönig

Sales Representative – Skate DE south
since 08/2016
 
Tilman Göbel

Sales Representative – Skate AT
since 01/2010
Dennis van der Klugt

Sales Representative – Skate BE/NL/LUX
since 11/2017
 
Arne Lübke

Head of Bike/BMX
since 08/2016
Alexandra Koenig

Accounting & Returns
since 08/2015
 
Dardan Sabovic

Backoffice & Freightmanager
since 09/2015
Waldemar Becker

Backoffice & Product Manager
since 08/2015
 
Anders Tellen

Product Manager & Team/Social-Media Manager
since 08/2014
Henning Hüttepohl

Product Manager
since 08/2010
 
Heiko Haase

Product Manager
since 05/2008
Nils David Gebbers

General Manager
since 04/2008